Jonas Struck – Idealisten (Original Score)

140,00 kr.

Pressed on 250 copies.

Release 1 sep -2019

1 in stock

A1 Microfilm 1:46
A2 The Idealistic Office 1:39
A3 Stay Away From The Area 2:07
A4 Arriving In The US 3:04
A5 B-52 Requiem 1:53
A6 Arriving In The US (T.O.M And His Computer Remix)

A7 Birth 1:53
A8 Scanning 2:11
A9 Going To Texas 1:40
A10 The Cure Doesn’t Help 2:02
B1 Who’s Following Me 1:36
B2 Secret Agreement 4:01
B3 Going To Texas (Kasper Bjørke Kitt Rework)

Remix – Kasper Bjørke
B4 National Archive 1:38
B5 B-52 Requiem (Atomic Fear) 1:44
B6 Stay Away From The Area (Struck/Baden Remix)

Remix – Baden*, Struck*
B7 You’re One Of Us 1:17
B8 The Idealist 1:50
Reviews (0)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jonas Struck – Idealisten (Original Score)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *